Greenies Dental Chews Mini Me | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Beaniesmom By  Beaniesmom    
    04.11.11

    My dogs like these, but my veterinarian does not. He says there are too many cases where they get stuck in the digestive tract and need to be surgically removed. So I've looked to other treats. (I guess I need to chose a rating star to submit these comments, but I do not recommend these)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    04.10.11

    My dog loves Greenies!!!! It's his reward after the kids are in bed. He leads me to the kitchen and waits patiently for his Greenie almost every night. The only downfall is that they are SO expensive!!!!!! Why? We really can't afford to purchase them on a weekly basis like our dog would love us to. If not for the high price...I would have given 5 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ABCMom By  ABCMom    
    03.19.11

    These are really expensive, so when I found a coupon for free ones, I printed off as many as I could. Chloe our black lab loves them and they really did remove the tartar build-up on her teeth. I though they were just another high price treat that did not live up to its claim, but I was wrong. Need more Coupons please.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimm1310 By  kimm1310    
    03.11.11

    These things are the best... My dogs love them & it really does help with there stinky breathe!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    02.03.11

    My 3 dogs like them and will eat them, and my mini-Dachshund is the most finicky eater of them all. Not sure it's helped the breath of the oldest one, but it's a daily treat they look forward to. I also don't see how it helps the teeth since they seem to be chewy and not hard and crunchy to scrap stuff off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yvonne0024 By  yvonne0024    
    01.21.11

    My chihuahua is very very picky she doesn't eat alot of things i buy her. She hates bacon! Can you believe it? what kind of dog doesn't like bacon? I saw this at pets mart for a dollar so i bought her one to see if she would like it.. and she did she loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basha54 By  basha54    
    11.09.10

    This is the caviar of dog treats in our house, they are a bit expensive and our dogs go crazy for them. They can't get enough of them, so I give them out sparingly since they are such a great treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aburgstede By  aburgstede    
    11.04.10

    Our dogs used to eat these and they always loved them. Kept their teeth very clean. But then the reports came out about dogs dying after eating them because they weren't fully digestable. I know Greenies said they reformulated them and they are safe now. However, they aren't "natural". So, buyer beware.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laceyhodge By  laceyhodge    
    10.05.10

    My mini schnauzer loves these things. I say "You wanna brush your teeth?" and he takes off running. Funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zebragirl42 By  zebragirl42    
    07.31.10

    My dog loves these and they really do freshen his breath.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *