Kellog's Special K Cereal Red Berries Review Page 5 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.07.11

    Fantastic cereal, I could eat it all day. The berries are really good and actually really taste like berries and not cardboard. Love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CYNDY5157 By  CYNDY5157    
    09.15.11

    GREAT CEREAL TO A GREAT START!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tonia_jeff By  tonia_jeff    
    11.15.10

    this is my favorite cereal and my husband who will never eat anything that doesnt have real sugar on it ate a half a box the other day and didnt even know

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PictureGirl By  PictureGirl    
    11.15.10

    I consider myself a cereal LOVER!! And i LOVE Special K. The flakes are tasty and the berries have just enough punch! Super YUMMY!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Traybay By  Traybay    
    11.15.10

    This is an excellent cereal. I've eaten Special K for years then kind of got bored with it. Then I tried Special K with Strawberries. It's delicious! I look forward to breakfast when this is on the menu!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jaykaywalker By  jaykaywalker    
    11.15.10

    This is a great product! I have replaced eating cookies with a bowl of this and I am a true cookie monster, or used to be. It's the only cereal I've ever liked. I never thought much of the other kinds. Thank you Kelloggs!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cbridges75 By  cbridges75    
    11.15.10

    Awesome! Breakfast or snack:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommasuesue By  mommasuesue    
    11.15.10

    I also love this cereal !!!! The berries actually taste great !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    11.15.10

    I love this cereal.. It taste so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CNelson By  CNelson    
    11.15.10

    I love this product. I just wish I had more coupons for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valasharn By  valasharn    
    11.15.10

    I LOVE Special K, & I love strawberries, but this is the best of both! It's a great tasting cereal. My picky eater even like it! YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    SO GOOD!!!! I can't keep it in my house long though. Everytime I buy a box it is gone with in a day or two. If you haven't tryed it you need to leave right now go to the store get a box and some milk and sit down and enoy it anytime of the day to

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eleanor By  Eleanor    
    08.26.10

    Not only one of my favorites, but my teenage son eats it without complaint. I am always happy when I can get it cheap with a sale and a coupon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lionessmettle By  lionessmettle    
    08.26.10

    I've always been a Special K fan. This is a really good cereal. Th berries add a nice fruity burst of flavor but also unfortunately stick to my teeth. That drives me a bit nuts. It doesn't stop me from eating it though. I can always brush my teeth afterwards. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wfalconburg By  wfalconburg    
    07.14.10

    YUMMY and healthy, my grandkids love it to.

    Was this helpful?   0