Movie Ratatouille | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kfusco22 kfusco22
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • StellRo By  StellRo    
    08.18.09

    Loved it. My six year old grandson has been trying to cook since he saw the film last year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lavenslair By  lavenslair    
    08.14.09

    we loved this movie and have all watched it several times...my son has watched it probably 20mtimes over again!!! very cute movie :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsdp07 By  mrsdp07    
    08.14.09

    I love this movie! Incredibly cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nwmothr By  nwmothr    
    07.28.09

    this movie is so cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeckyP By  BeckyP    
    07.15.09

    Didn't keep my 6 and 9 year olds attention. Story line was a bit to involved for them. Not enough action for boys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    07.12.09

    My 6 and 3 year olds love this movie as well as myself. There is something for everyone (adults and children). We watch this one over and over again....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.11.09

    Extremely funny! Loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • milly79 By  milly79    
    07.08.09

    this is so funny i can watch this over and over makes you think when you go to the restaurant who is really cooking lol...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    07.07.09

    This is a family favorite! Very cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimisiku By  Mimisiku    
    07.02.09

    Very cute movie, i recommend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *