Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with Peanut Butter Filling Squares Review Page 5 of 25 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • torikogut By  torikogut    
    09.02.14

    One of my favorite chocolates! Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onewoman007 By  onewoman007    
    08.26.14

    I rather have milk chocolate over dark anyday. Dark chocolate is too bitter for my taste. No offense to any one who loves dark chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mckenna_1444 By  Mckenna_1444    
    08.19.14

    I'm sorry but anything that combines the quality of Ghirardelli chocolate and creamy peanut butter is getting 5 stars. It's heaven in your mouth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    Chocolate and Peanut Butter - yum. What more can you say?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    DELICIOUS!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stardust_jds By  stardust_jds    
    07.22.14

    Not my favorite chocolate...but it's ok

    Was this helpful?   0
  • araina By  araina    
    07.21.14

    #1

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinupgrrl74 By  pinupgrrl74    
    07.17.14

    I really like these! I tend to find the Ghiradelli milk chocolate to be too sweet for my taste.. I usually go for the dark chocolate - but with the peanut butter and those wonderful little peanut bits in the middle, the milk chocolate really works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sillalove0311 By  Sillalove0311    
    07.11.14

    Certainly my FAVORITE! I usually don't like anything with peanut butter but these have changed my mind! Love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkih3 By  nikkih3    
    07.03.14

    The combo or creamy chocolate and peanut butter is divine!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessa2014 By  vanessa2014    
    07.03.14

    I love peanut butter and chocolate combine. Super yummy if you like the combination of these two

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrissy11 By  chrissy11    
    06.25.14

    Too sweet for me. I prefer dark chockolate

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susanlynn101 By  susanlynn101    
    06.24.14

    This is absolutely amazing, so delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Camomommy By  Camomommy    
    06.23.14

    I liked it I thought it was good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilycosto By  emilycosto    
    06.13.14

    These are a little bit rich, but if you really like peanut butter then go for it. Not for the chocolate dabbler.

    Was this helpful?   0