Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love this scent. The original Dove is still my favorite and will always be. I add milk to it to make it creamier, and last longer. I recommend putting a small amount in a Tupperware container, adding 1/4 cup milk, stirring and seeing if you like the results. Milk is known to be really good for the skin, and I've noticed a huge difference in mine. Happy reviewing!

  • carley222433 carley222433
    04.11.12

    I guest that I will be the first to not like this product. It made my hair so greasy and oil, within hour's of washing my hair with it. It did have a nice texture and scent buy would never buy it again. it is a product that is not designed for people who have oily hair.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • summernicole8 By  summernicole8    
    09.11.17

    Excellent product,leaves your hair soft and manageable without leaving behind a greasy film.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.06.17

    Dove

    I absolutely love Dove products. This shampoo and conditioner works wonders on mine and my daughter's hair. It makes your hair very smooth, manageable, and shiny and it even makes my curls more curly and bouncy. I definitely recommend this product to any and everyone. 2 thumbs up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollyleary73 By  mollyleary73    
    07.23.17

    Dove life! bye bye chemical damaged frail hair

    My hair is soft, strong and healthier since i started using this dove hair line! History of Chemical after chemical damage in my hair and i can't believe after three uses, from my scalp to frail frayed ends are noticeably healthier strong less frizzy! Thank you Dove

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    I have been using dove for sometime really since they started putting it on the shelves. It is great for the skin but I don't like the bottle as well as I like the bar. My doctor told me to use it and that is how it started and I haven't stopped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Yes this is one of my favorites im always buying different scents of a lot stuff. Im pretty big on keeping up with my hygiene and dove is definitely a great product to choose from

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Victoriahope By  Victoriahope    
    04.23.17

    Love it!

    Dove has always been one of my trusted brands that I use all the time this has a great smell and leaves your soft and manageable and feeling clean I would highly recommend this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haleybsmom By  haleybsmom    
    04.13.17

    Great Product

    This product is so great, Always eaves my skin feeling smooth!! And smells GREAT!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Works Great and Saves Money!

    Not bad. Dove us the only soap I have used for many years now. This works well. I have also tried Dove Intensive Repair Deep Treatment conditioner which works just as well as Nexxus Masque but for about 25% the cost. Must try with the shampoo you wont be disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.19.16

    From dry straw like hair to soft moistened with this product.

    I have very dry hair and have used many different products and this is one that has helped my hair. I use the shampoo for awhile without the conditioner and that has helped extremely. My hair has softened up and feel soft to the touch with in the first few times I used the shampoo. Then when I started to use the conditioner it added to the softness and moistened my hair even more. Definitely use this product if you have very dry hair in the beginning. I love it and so does my daughter. I recommend this to anyone that needs to moisten their hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathyW24 By  KathyW24    
    12.12.16

    Relatively Inexpensive and Effective Moisture

    Very simple easy to use product that will leave your skin soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *