Oreo Sandwich Cookies Review Page 44 of 46 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AuttyW By  AuttyW    
    08.17.12

    I LOVE oreos! I get them every once in a while as a treat, but when I do I savor them to no end! They are also amazing deep fried with some powdered sugar ontop! That is a super rare treat though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    never cares for these, the filling always tastes so greasy.....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • singlemommyof2 By  singlemommyof2    
    07.22.12

    Every since I was a kid I loved my Oreo's and milk!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • floflolinda By  floflolinda    
    07.19.12

    Yum I love these. They are classic and always great to snack on (every once in a while of course). I love breaking them in in half and eating a half at a time. First the one with less filling and then the one with the most filling!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luluandsuki4ever27 By  luluandsuki4ever27    
    07.19.12

    i love the double stuffed ones i don't know about you but i like to soak them in milk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    07.19.12

    Who doesn' t remember oreos. This was a treat as a kid that I still remember today. Whether you dunk it, twist it or just eat it, it's always good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristipye By  kristipye    
    07.18.12

    The best all around cookie! Just looking at the package reminds me of my childhood---open up the package and that rich chocolate scent just wafts out-----taking that first bite is soooo good----I can never eat just one......or two......or three! I like mine both with milk or without. Double stuffs are my favortie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stargayzr By  stargayzr    
    07.18.12

    very good...even the reduced fat is good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nidiamazing By  Nidiamazing    
    07.18.12

    I love the cookie way more than the stuffing. It leaves a weird oily/thick feeling in your mouth when eating them with milk...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abean8992 By  abean8992    
    07.18.12

    Oreos are always a favorite snack or dessert. I like to crumble them up on my brownie, ice cream creation!! What an extra treat. Everythings better with oreos on top.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    07.10.12

    I am a picky person when it comes to drinking milk and when I have Oreo I have to have some milk. It is the only time i really drink milk. I love Oreo. Will buy a lot. Its a good way for me to get my vitamin D.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie    
    07.10.12

    Delicious and messy! I used to love oreo cookies with a cold glass of 1% milk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    07.03.12

    Thes are so addicting!! They taste so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samgilbert80 By  samgilbert80    
    06.29.12

    Friggin LOVE these! I always split mine up and dunk them and devour!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • connie0908 By  connie0908    
    06.26.12

    I eat the cream first than the cookie!! With a glass of milk you can't go wrong.

    Was this helpful?   0