Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty Review Page 43 of 46 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • allymike2005 By  allymike2005    
    04.26.13

    This is my favorite dish soap!! Once I used it I got hooked! LOL! I love it and never run out because it seems like every time I go to the store to get groceries I have to buy another bottle. My hands feel so soft while i'm washing dishes or just to wash my hands. I love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alea79 By  alea79     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.26.13

    Dawn is my favorite dishwashing soap! Smells great and doesn't dry out my hand. Dawn does an excellent job of breaking down food & grease to leave dishes clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juli8587 By  juli8587     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I enjoy how dawn fights grease and has always been a favorite in my household. But when I saw it paired with olay I was also one of the doubtful ones. But after continuous use you do see that your hands seem to be more moisturized then with any regular dish wash soap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • duffymum By  duffymum     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    The dish soap is great in the winter weather. Washing dishes isn't something you can get around. My hands get very dry during the cold months and I am glad to find a dish soap that doesn't add to the dryness. It has actually helped alleviate some of the dryness.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • pertylady83 By  pertylady83     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    At first I wasn't so sure about this product. I do love all Olay products, but my main concern was making sure my dishes got clean. After the first use, I was hooked! This dish detergent is a must in my home now! I always try to catch it on sale paired with a coupon, so I have enough on hand. The smell is great, it makes your hands feel so smooth!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • antonia37355 By  antonia37355     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    So greatful for this!!! My hands always dry out so bad from regular dish soaps. I am so releived to find one that doesnt dry my hands out so bad!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashwoods2406 By  ashwoods2406    
    04.25.13

    Cleans dishes very well and leaves my hands very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roxannec2 By  roxannec2     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I have used this product before and I loved it. It keeps your hand feeling soft and it does not dry your skin out. This is a great find.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • southiemom02127 By  southiemom02127    
    04.25.13

    This is a must have in my kitchen I do a lot of dishes during the day and Dawn keeps my hand so soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    Always wanted to try this and SO GLAD I did. Not only does it make my dish VERY clean but it also makes me hands feel SO SOFT!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    Works great on dishes and hands. I've only been using it for two days and notice the difference in my hands already.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reena100 By  reena100     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    Love dawn.. Hand are soft after use of product. Dishes are clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    I really like Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay it smells so nice, clean dishes very well and made my hands feeling soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mosam11 By  mosam11     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    I love how soft this made my hands feel after using it. And it still cleaned the dishes as well as my regular Dawn does - so I think it's pretty great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loni224 By  loni224     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.23.13

    Was skeptical at first but the soap really does seem to hydrate hands. Now if only they could remove the water :)

    Was this helpful?   0