Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NickelPickle77 By  NickelPickle77    
    11.07.17

    So much fun!

    Love this game!! So much fun and always a hit at parties. My kids love the Apples to Apples Jr game and play it all the time when they have friends over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Love_without_limits By  Love_without_limits    
    10.30.17

    Hands down one of the best games ever

    This game is a party favorite with family and friends and always leads to laughing so hard we cry! Hours of endless fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.04.17

    Changing the name of the game.

    I love this game and I love the new variations of this game that have recently come out. Did you know there is a parent one? It's called Kinder Perfect. Apples to Apples is such a great concept.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This is such a fun family friendly game. We have fun for hours on end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    09.27.17

    kids and adult ESL students

    This is a fun educational game that kids love. I, however, have used it to great success in working with adult ESL students. It's a great way to work on adjectives and nouns.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    09.27.17

    Fun Times Ahead!

    My sons and their cousins play this game every time they get together. We love to hear them roaring with laughter. A great game for young and old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaseyk123 By  Kaseyk123    
    09.27.17

    so much fun - great game for intellectuals. lots of laughs and very entertaining

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    09.20.17

    Great Game for a Group of People!

    Apples to Apples is a great party game! Kind of like a tamer version of Cards Against Humanity... We always bring it out when we have a large group of friends and family over and cannot play traditional games that are usually limited to 6 players. Everyone enjoys it and it guarantees a night of laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irishmomofthree By  irishmomofthree    
    09.20.17

    Really fun

    This is a really fun game to play!! Never fails to make everyone laugh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pawluhdee By  pawluhdee    
    09.06.17

    so much fun

    this game is SOOO much fun! my husband heard about it on a radio commercial some years ago and we picked it for our yearly family game that we like to gift ourselves. it is something that kids of any age have fun at and also learn new words and meanings at the same time. i highly recommend it. im sure every parent would agree that there is usually at least one little one that gets a little unhappy at some point of most board games , and this is one of the rare games that keeps everyone laughing and having a great time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *