Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink Review Page 4 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sixjohnsons By  Sixjohnsons    
    06.04.14

    Love the vanilla. On sale they average a $1 each. Love them over ice or even heated in the microwave! A must have when we are camping!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    As much as I like these I rarely buy them. They are too expensive. I wish they were more affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Willey1302 By  Willey1302    
    06.03.14

    I absolutely love these! They all taste so amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.04.14

    These are my all time favorite go-to drinks! All the flavored are amazing! If you love coffee but don't have time to stop stock these up in your fridge!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoSewMama By  SoSewMama    
    02.03.14

    I have always been a huge fan of these. There isn't an actual Starbucks close enough to go as often as I would like. It is a great substitute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    I love Starbucks coffee but I don't always have time to stop by an actual store so if I have a few of these stocked up in my fridge I can just grab and go! I love all the flavors and I must say these are quite addicting. =P

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gaby_22 By  Gaby_22    
    01.24.14

    I love Starbucks and love the fact that these are ready to go and don't have to wait 10 mins in line to get is perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crystalwithac_0 By  Crystalwithac_0    
    01.24.14

    Best drink to have when you are short on time & can't get to your local Starbucks (or frankly don't want to spend the $$ at Starbucks). These drinks are delicious! I wish they would come out with more flavors!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Shertia By  Shertia    
    01.23.14

    I love this product by Starbucks it's so delicious. My favorite flavor is Vanilla it's the best taste to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    01.23.14

    Great fo on the go. Rich creamy coffee taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    01.23.14

    Great fo on the go. Rich creamy coffee taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hk2013 By  Hk2013    
    01.22.14

    Tastes WAYY better than Starbucks actual coffee

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    I like these. They aren't too overpriced, especially when you can find them on sale. I would recommend. Good pick-me-up.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • AliciaNeuman By  AliciaNeuman    
    12.15.13

    Love this stuff (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrooklynnesMama By  BrooklynnesMama    
    10.29.13

    This was really good. I didn't really think it was going to be that good, I still prefer actual Starbucks though.

    Was this helpful?   0