Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Perfume Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • renenic By  renenic    
    09.18.11

    I received this as a gift from someone who thought I would really enjoy it. I'm kind of picky, so I was skeptical, but I really like the scent. It's not overbearing, but it lasts a long time. It's just enough for a daily perfume. I am a fan of pretty perfume bottles too, and this one looks very nice on my vanity stand. If you're looking for perfume for a gift, I think this would be a great choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smartshopperjulie By  smartshopperjulie    
    09.16.11

    Nice scent. Very soft and warm. It does strengthen throughout the day, so it is best not to wear too much or it will become overpowering. I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewlesnfla By  jewlesnfla    
    09.09.11

    What a wonderful scent ! VERY light . Not a heavy or over whelming . Hubby bought if for me this past March for my birthday. I am ALMOST out and i am asking for it for Christmas ! hahahaha EXCELLENT gift for ANY occasion !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onwildwings By  onwildwings    
    09.02.11

    Cashmere Mist has been one of my favorites since it came out years ago, it is soft, fresh,even romantic and wears on well, without being overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KainatSalami By  KainatSalami    
    08.17.11

    The scent is one of a kind. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lynn9821 By  lynn9821    
    07.21.11

    love this perfune - I don't like wearing anything heavy and this is it. LOVE IT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anamika By  anamika    
    05.24.11

    i am usually averse to perfumes in general. but this is one which is light and noticable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielle75 By  Danielle75    
    05.20.11

    Love the way this smells.. Very Light.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaKeya By  LaKeya    
    05.19.11

    I adore Cashmere Mist. It is rather expensive but worth the price. I agree witht he rest of the reviewers, it has a light, warm scent and lasts all day. The set that I received for mother's day also included a lotion and a tote bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChapstickGypsy By  ChapstickGypsy    
    04.17.11

    Love this, it smells so soft. I wear it on date nights or just to feel pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NorthernLanes By  NorthernLanes    
    02.16.11

    I've been wearing it for a year now, and I love it. It is a nice, warm, cozy scent. My boyfriend say when he smells it he just want to curl up and snuggle with me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beaniewrinkle By  beaniewrinkle    
    09.01.10

    I LOVE IT! its a very light and clean scent, but listen ladies you need to make sure and get the perfume and not the body spray. YES i know that the perfume is more expensive(sometimes even twice the price) but to me there is a difference in the scent and deffinatley a difference on how long it stays on. the way i see it..... if you can still smell your perfume at the very end of the day then its doing its job! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    This is truley a fragrance for everyone! Its light yet noticable. Perfect for anytime of year, day or night. The deoderant is also amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • berly222 By  berly222    
    07.25.10

    love this fragrance, long lasting, light and clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NIKKIC10 By  NIKKIC10    
    06.28.10

    I LOVE THE SCENT AND IT'S LONG LASTING!

    Was this helpful?   0