Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Venus Razor

    Venus Breeze razors give you a silky smooth shave while leaving your skin moist and soft. Love all Venus products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I'm your Venus

    I love these razors. they do not cut you and they give you a very close shave :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boo_boo_kitty By  boo_boo_kitty    
    10.11.17

    To Wide!

    I didn't really care for this razor. It is to wide to shave under my arms so it didn't really get all the hair. I do like the color of it but it doesn't work for me. It also gave me razor burns because of the width, I had to push harder to try and remove the hair. It might work better on my legs but I haven't tried that yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjennr928 By  jjennr928    
    10.11.17

    Best Razors EVER

    The Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor is AWESOME!!! The way my legs feel so soft and smooth, no other razor can do that. It had a nice moisturizing feel. I would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elle117 By  Elle117    
    10.10.17

    Still in love with the intuition!

    I liked this razor, I felt it melted faster than it shoulve for the price. I had to be careful at first because it felt slippery. I just really fell in love with the intuition razor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kateteodoro By  kateteodoro    
    10.04.17

    great razor. close shape and easy to use. the razor lasts a long time and works really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Great Shaver

    My daughter purchased this razor, I like to keep my legs and arms free of hair I'm always nervous about razors that cut and don't do the job. After using hers I found it did a great job planning on buying another one try it you'll love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angellen00 By  angellen00    
    09.27.17

    Great Product

    I love this product. It works great and gets the job done. I would recommend this product to anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • travelswithtam By  travelswithtam    
    09.27.17

    Smooth!

    I love this razor. It is smooth and works better than any other razor I have used!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalT By  CrystalT    
    09.27.17

    Perfect for sensitive skin

    Ok so i have super sensitive skin and it's hard for me to find products that won't irritate my skin or leave it feeling dry. About a year ago i came across this at the store and decided to try it. I was so glad i did!! This is the only razor i have used that actually leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth after shaving instead of dry and itchy. I will now only use this razor from here on out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *