Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Cool Essentials | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Vickyj85 Vickyj85
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • STAZZYLYNN By  STAZZYLYNN    
    02.01.17

    Love this!!!

    Of all of the deodorants on the market, this is one of my favorites. I have very sensitive skin and tend to breakout or get a rash after shaving and this doesn't happen with this deoderant. It makes my arm pits feel soft and look visibly better too. The scent is perfect and not to strong that it over powers the scent of your perfume if you choose to wear it. It keeps me dry and doesn't leave a residue on your clothing. I would be a very unhappy person if I couldn't get this deoderant any longer! It's a must have for me!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Breana0827 By  Breana0827    
    01.31.17

    Yaaass!! My fav! Definitely a great product smells so good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.15.16

    dove stay fresh

    Dove deodorant love the smell of cucumber and it keeps u dry. I would recommend to anyone to try it. Stay fresh all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moneychann By  Moneychann    
    11.21.16

    Go dove

    Smells good. Drys clear. Minumal residue. Doesnt cause sensitive skin to breakout

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eknee819 By  eknee819    
    11.21.16

    Easily one of the most identifiable smelling deodorants around. No white marks, and it lasts a while too!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    09.27.16

    i stay fresh all day

    I love this deodorant. It smells great and it always helps me stay fresh all day long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elenart By  Elenart    
    09.17.16

    loved it. made my armpits feel extra soft. smells nice too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thedailycare By  thedailycare    
    09.17.16

    A Tried and True Classic

    Dove deodorant in cucumber is my go-to deodorant. There are others that are better, but this is the classic. If you are looking for a nice, reliable deodorant then this is for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monitabonita20 By  monitabonita20    
    08.18.16

    Clean and fresh

    I absolutely love doves deodorant I love the way it smells. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *