Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Cool Essentials | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Vickyj85 Vickyj85
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Breana0827 By  Breana0827    
    01.31.17

    Yaaass!! My fav! Definitely a great product smells so good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.15.16

    dove stay fresh

    Dove deodorant love the smell of cucumber and it keeps u dry. I would recommend to anyone to try it. Stay fresh all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moneychann By  Moneychann    
    11.21.16

    Go dove

    Smells good. Drys clear. Minumal residue. Doesnt cause sensitive skin to breakout

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eknee819 By  eknee819    
    11.21.16

    Easily one of the most identifiable smelling deodorants around. No white marks, and it lasts a while too!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    09.27.16

    i stay fresh all day

    I love this deodorant. It smells great and it always helps me stay fresh all day long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elenart By  Elenart    
    09.17.16

    loved it. made my armpits feel extra soft. smells nice too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thedailycare By  thedailycare    
    09.17.16

    A Tried and True Classic

    Dove deodorant in cucumber is my go-to deodorant. There are others that are better, but this is the classic. If you are looking for a nice, reliable deodorant then this is for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monitabonita20 By  monitabonita20    
    08.18.16

    Clean and fresh

    I absolutely love doves deodorant I love the way it smells. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Islandsunrise By  Islandsunrise    
    07.30.16

    Best product for summer heat

    The best deodorant ever. I grabbed a travel sample in Miami before traveling to the Caribbean and it been my favorite ever since. I feel and smell fresh all day and well into the night, even with the 104 summer heat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *