mcdonalds french fries | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • nannybrister nannybrister
    07.06.16

    McD's Fries are not Vegan/Vegetarian friendly

    This is not a positive review for those of you who do not eat meat products. I have been a vegetarian for about 9 years now and still went to McD's because they had fries and fries are potatoes, right? However after consuming who knows how many pounds of them, I found out that one of the ingredients is Beef Flavoring which comes from cow bones. Since then, I am fries-free; but I was/am awfully mad at McD's for not being truthful.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nannybrister By  nannybrister    
    07.06.16

    McD's Fries are not Vegan/Vegetarian friendly

    This is not a positive review for those of you who do not eat meat products. I have been a vegetarian for about 9 years now and still went to McD's because they had fries and fries are potatoes, right? However after consuming who knows how many pounds of them, I found out that one of the ingredients is Beef Flavoring which comes from cow bones. Since then, I am fries-free; but I was/am awfully mad at McD's for not being truthful.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *