Mandeville films Warm Bodies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    I have to say that I was honestly surprised by how much I liked this movie. Normally, I steer clear of zombie movies but this one was funny, sweet, well acted...My boyfriend and I both liked it...and that never happens!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ar8boss By  ar8boss    
    02.14.15

    Second best zombie movie I have ever seen. It was not the typical scary and sad zombie movie. Probably one of my all time favorites :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 200solemnfaces By  200solemnfaces    
    07.19.14

    This was a decent movie. I enjoyed watching it, though I'm not sure I'd watch it again. It got a few chuckles out of me, and the story was pretty good. It kind of rode the tide of the zombie craze without really making a name for itself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelliibean By  Kelliibean    
    12.08.13

    I truly enjoyed this movie. Some funny bits, some action bits, and plenty of romance (but not so much my boyfriend didn't enjoy the movie too.) A nice alternative to nontraditional couples like Twilight or the like. I also liked that the heroine/love interest was tough. She wasn't a victim and that was nice to see.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    11.23.13

    this movie was very cute, i wasn't expecting much, but i really like it. not a gore fest but not every thing can be

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.08.13

    I have to say that I was honestly surprised by how much I liked this movie. Normally, I steer clear of zombie movies but this one was funny, sweet, well acted...My boyfriend and I both liked it...and that never happens!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malerie54 By  malerie54    
    09.25.13

    I loved this movie. It was different from other Zombie movies and it is a girly film that guys like too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    HILARIOUS! IT WAS SO FUNNY AND I LOVED IT! Jshows87 is so right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *