Nature s Way Coconut Oil Pure Extra Virgin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Rachael1289 Rachael1289
    08.02.16

    So many uses for just one product!!

    This is one of the best (and most pure) Coconut Oil that my whole family uses daily. I use it for pulling, I use it for a hair mask, for cooking (when I cook), I even put some in my coffee, and soo much more... Coconut oil is one item we could not live without on my house!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.17.14

    Great has many uses cooking, hair and as a moisturizer. I use this product in my hair as an conditioner. My hair becomes very soft and more manageable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shresthashre2 By  shresthashre2    
    12.04.14

    I use this as my night time cleansing routine. And i swear by it my acne problem has gone completely. I love this and will always be using it. It made my skin really soft and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    I use this product in my hair, along with other products, and this products male my hair feel amazing..girls with curly hair this will give bounce and on top of that it will grow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoriR13 By  LoriR13    
    09.05.14

    This product is a miracle worker. It has literally thousands of uses. I oil pull for a healthy mouth, use it as a face wash/moisturizer, put in my hair as a deep conditioner, use it as a shave gel, and bake chocolate chip cookies with it, among other things. Coconut has so many good properties and can replace many products in your home!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I use this for cooking, add a little in my morning coffee which sounds weird, but it adds a little something that tastes wonderful!! Love to add about a tablespoon to a smoothie along with pineapple, peaches and greens. This is a great cuticle and feet moisturizer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    oils will keep you looking young start using them now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 11elocin11 By  11elocin11    
    07.13.13

    I love this coconut oil! It has multiple uses! I use it all over my body as a moisturizer. I put a dab in my thick hair to smooth the frizzies. I also cook with this product too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerjag By  tinkerjag    
    03.28.13

    I read online in several places that people used coconut oil to help get rid of/reduce their keratosis pilaris. I have struggled with this since I was a child and thought I would give coconut oil a try at helping me get rid of this icky problem. While the coconut oil did not get rid of my keratosis pilaris, it did prove itself to be very beneficial in my beauty regime...particularly, acting as a moisturizer. I use the coconut oil all over my body as a moisturizer. At first I thought it would be a disaster...oil all over your body?? Wouldn't that be too greasy? Well, let me tell you, I was surprised at the miracles this oil did for my skin. I have chronic dry hands, elbows and ankles and during the winter my skin is always dry, flaky and itchy no matter how much I moisturize (several applications a day). I put the coconut oil after I shower and while it does take about 15 minutes to completely absorb it keeps my skin moisturized for hours and hours. It has made my skin incredibly smooth. Along with using it as a moisturizer, I now put it in my bubble baths!! I have also tried it a couple of times in my hair. Prior to shampooing I put the oil on the ends of my hair and let it sit for an hour before washing it out. Also, I have heard it is great for cooking, but I have not tried this out yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *