Lindt Lindor Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • perrytyra perrytyra
    03.12.14

    I am not sure I have tasted better chocolate. Maybe one or two other brands, but they were not affordable. These are very smooth and creamy. Even the extra dark taste good. In cheaper brands of dark chocolate they are too bitter. My children also love this chocolate and expect it every Christmas and Easter. I would say these are a good mid-range chocolate. More expensive chocolate is not necessary. And cheaper chocolate is not worth it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kellbuck By  kellbuck    
    03.17.14

    One of my favorite indulgences.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Julieeveball By  Julieeveball    
    03.15.14

    They are really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsberetta By  mrsberetta    
    03.13.14

    Smooth creamy love in a bag.and flavors for every mood.a good book and a bag of these can warm anyone on a cold night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • perrytyra By  perrytyra    
    03.12.14

    I am not sure I have tasted better chocolate. Maybe one or two other brands, but they were not affordable. These are very smooth and creamy. Even the extra dark taste good. In cheaper brands of dark chocolate they are too bitter. My children also love this chocolate and expect it every Christmas and Easter. I would say these are a good mid-range chocolate. More expensive chocolate is not necessary. And cheaper chocolate is not worth it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    It's hard for me to eat just one! The rich creaminess of these candies is marvelous!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheryl1207 By  cheryl1207    
    01.25.14

    The best chocolate ever! I always end up finishing the bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chelleleighann By  chelleleighann    
    01.14.14

    So good!!! My favorite candy ever!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    I am so hooked on these, which is not really the best thing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okcomputergirl13 By  okcomputergirl13    
    01.04.14

    Oh my goodness. I can say NOTHING bad about these delicious little truffles. The dark, white, and milk chocolates are amazing. I love how they melt in your mouth, and that cold feeling when you get to the inside. YUM.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElisaBradford5683 By  ElisaBradford5683    
    12.14.13

    These just do not taste like chocolate to me. I'm not sure what it is (maybe just inferior quality?)... I tried the milk chocolate truffle recently and had to spit it out. It was terrible. I would not recommend if you are used to high quality chocolates.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *