Tombstone Frozen Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    For such a cheap pizza, it tastes great. I was actually really surprised.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    This pizza is average to me. I don't quite like the sweetness of the sauce and the crust was not quite crispy enough for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    I am very picky when it comes to pizza and this pizza was not my favorite. I did not enjoy this pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justcrazy08015 By  justcrazy08015    
    08.17.14

    Wasn't my favorite frozen pizza. just ok

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiarjulia By  hiarjulia    
    08.14.14

    For the money I think Red Baron is a better option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannaisabella By  briannaisabella    
    06.05.14

    I've had better pizza. It doesn't have a great tasting crust, it is lacking some flavor. The cheese tastes good though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplebeauty By  simplebeauty    
    06.03.14

    I like this product and feel it is a great value for the price. On the plus side they have a bigger variety than other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bettymonroe94 By  bettymonroe94    
    06.02.14

    It's ok but not the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    This is not my favorite pizza. Something in the sauce tastes sweet, & that's not a good thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    this pizza is ok but its not the best pizza

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moondustsiren By  moondustsiren    
    04.17.14

    I find that it is a bit on the sweet tasting side and when it comes to my pizza I don't want sweetness. I had one where the pepperoni's tasted to meaty for lack of a better word also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *