Secret Scent Expressions Ooh-La-La Lavender Deodorant Review Page 4 of 15 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ModelJenn By  ModelJenn    
    08.01.13

    I use Secret Scent Expressions all the time. I love that it is a clear gel. I also love the look of them as well as the multiple scents. Lavendar is one of my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emmykins By  emmykins    
    06.18.13

    keeps my pits smelling delightful even through my more active days. throughout the day you gets wonderful bursts of smell! never any b.o. i would deffinetly recommend this product!! can we make it in a clear gel though?!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elaine143 By  Elaine143    
    06.17.13

    Mmmmmm. It smells so amazing and now I do too ;).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elaine143 By  Elaine143    
    06.17.13

    Mmmmmm. It smells so amazing and now I do too ;).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rilypeachey By  rilypeachey    
    04.29.13

    Works great! smells great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nlederman By  nlederman     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.13

    Scent is a bit too strong, but I've used secret for years and will continue to do so! I just prefer sticking with the basic scents, but the product works just as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • schneckedu By  schneckedu    
    04.24.13

    works very good and smells wonderful.the one and only.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.20.13

    works great, smells great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suzhappyz By  suzhappyz    
    03.15.13

    I love the brand but this particular product leaves a white residue under my arms and in my clothing. I perspire quite heavily and I do use Secret in the clear gel form. So I can't really recommend this Secret Antiperspirant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautinsuccess By  beautinsuccess    
    02.04.13

    I love this deodorant, I have it in the clear gel, it smells so good, the best smelling deodorant for a woman. This almost smells more like a Lavender Fragrance than a deodorant. It last all day, and the gel leaves no residue. My boyfriend loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sue43945 By  sue43945    
    01.18.13

    I use this and it works great. The lavender scent is "okay" but I prefer the baby powder sent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonesey By  jonesey    
    01.03.13

    I have tried this before and it worked fine, but I only buy it if it's on sale and I have a coupon.Secret is generally very pricey,and I am a bargain shopper:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ilamc20 By  ilamc20    
    12.24.12

    Secret as a everyday product did not work well for me. I am in a very stree oriented business and needed something a little stronger. For the weekends, it was great and very light-scented.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wakechick By  wakechick     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.05.12

    I thought this was a nice scent and it worked well. Smooth application.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    Works great, as always. I was afraid that I wouldn't like the Lavender scent, because I like it only as a scent for babies, but it wasn't at all "babyish" and I really, really liked it! It honestly made me comfortable and sweat free

    Was this helpful?   0