Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ruby95 By  Ruby95    
    02.01.15

    My absolute favorite cereal over all the others. It's not sugary, it's healthy, yummy, and crunchy! Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cettabee By  cettabee    
    12.03.14

    I eat these every morning for breakfast. There sweet and crunchy and so good for you. My 5 year old loves them just as much as I do. Very filling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flutterbygrl By  flutterbygrl    
    11.26.14

    I don't know anyone who doesn't like Post Honey Bunches Of Oats, even kids! The price can be a little high, but it's really yummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raquelsobek By  Raquelsobek    
    11.20.14

    I have loved this since I was little and now my family loves it to,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.20.14

    My family loves this cereal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Enricsmommy12 By  Enricsmommy12    
    09.24.14

    Hands down fufillingly delightful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    Great taste - wish it had a little less calories but definitely one of my favorite cereals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    Absolutely looooove this cereal! Delicious and heart healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didona1966 By  didona1966    
    07.30.14

    my favorite great taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    just got the mix fruit one w/the peaches & strawberrys omg so yummy (: can't wait to try the other flavors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *