Barefoot Moscato | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • swbyps2 swbyps2
    03.28.12

    This is a great moscato at a very reasonable price. It is not overly sweet and has smoothness to it with a stronger hint of pears, but overall a great moscato for the price.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wubbywa By  wubbywa    
    04.18.12

    This has become a favorite with my husband and I . I just really started drinking wine about a year ago. I recently a few months ago was at a friends house and she had this. We drank the bottle of it and I loved it. We have purcheased it many times since and now my husband likes it also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • margelipschitz By  margelipschitz    
    04.18.12

    I've tried many brands of moscato. Some are too syrupy sweet, some are too fizzy or tart. Barefoot is a perfect blend of all of these elements. It's quite crisp and refreshing, yet it's sweet and smooth. It is a very pleasing wine, as are all of the other Barefoot products. I lift my glass high for this one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jharb65 By  jharb65    
    04.18.12

    This is a great moscato at a very reasonable price. It is not overly sweet and has smoothness to it with a stronger hint of pears, but overall a great moscato for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Monyelle By  Monyelle    
    04.18.12

    I love the taste and the price. This is a very nice, sweet (not too sweet) and smooth Moscato. If you've never tried one before, be sure to try Barefoot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meme1976 By  meme1976    
    04.17.12

    Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    04.04.12

    I tried this for the first time not too long ago and I think I can say its one of my favorite wines. It is sweet , but ot too sweet for me. I like my wines a little more on the sweet side than sour or bitter. Plus I add ice and that cuts some of the sweetness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    I like most Barefoot wines,so I tried this. I found it way too sweet for my liking, however, I have several friends and family members who do like sweet wines so I would buy it if I was serving wine to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misskennedy By  misskennedy    
    04.03.12

    This is my favorite wine. Probably because I don't really like wine all that much. It is sweet and light. Not too dry. I think if you are someone that doesn't like the last of alcohol you might like this wine. Plus, it's a really good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarasponda By  sarasponda    
    04.03.12

    This is a tasty wine. Very sweet and therefore perfect for those who don't really drink wine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    03.31.12

    This wine is great for the price and not too sweet. It was a big hit at my last party.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *