Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ruizluanne By  ruizluanne    
    05.24.15

    I like how it is easy for me to hold the bottle. However, I tried this to my daughter and she did not like it. I like that it is not expensive but it did not work out with my baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopinista By  shopinista    
    04.29.15

    I had to bottle feed a majority of the first three months due to my daughter being tongue tied. These made it an absolute breeze to go back to the breast. They were also easy to clean and use, as well as being durable and spill proof.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.11.15

    Tried on second grandson because while mom was working I fed him the breast milk , he didn't really like these went to Mam brand like his pacifiers and, it work he took to the bottle much better .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    I TRIED THESE WITH MY SON, DID NOT LIKE THEM, WE WENT TO PLAYTEX BOTTLES

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cthomsen By  cthomsen    
    03.06.15

    I love these bottles. The only ones I will use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buntnikk By  buntnikk    
    02.27.15

    I bought these bottles and was disappointed. They are basic bottles with a premium price. I got rid of them and purchased MAM bottles and am much happier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • averbockel By  averbockel    
    02.15.15

    I used these bottles with my daughter who suffered from colic. I started out solely breast feeding, but because of my milk supply I had to supplement for a little while, these bottles made it easy for her to go back and forth with little to none nipple confusion. That was very important for me. They have bottles specifically for colic babies that helped eliminate the air bubbles. Cleaning the bottles was easy, but you had to be careful with the pieces to the bottles for colic. The only down fall for me was that the nipple would become inverted often while she drank from the bottle and I would have to stop and pull out the nipple, which made my daughter very mad! Other than that this brand is the best (in my opinion) on the market for breast feeding moms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaycamp By  kaycamp    
    02.03.15

    Love the shape of the bottles very light and easy to clean but I didn't like that the nipples collapse or sink in when baby is drinking so had to stop using

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daniluv13 By  Daniluv13    
    01.06.15

    Great for moms who are breastfeeding and using bottles. Baby has no problem switching back and forth. These bottles are also soooo easy to clean! I love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyNA07 By  TiffanyNA07    
    12.09.14

    Love the sleek and modern design, I think the nipple shape is like the breast making it easy to transition. Not sure if it reduces colic and it doesn't seem to have any mechanism to prevent air and gas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *