Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham Review Page 4 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DisneyChick By  DisneyChick    
    02.04.15

    An absolute classic. My kids will still sometimes end this with "sam I am". LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    This book is so much fun! Dr. Seuss has always been a favorite of mine, and this is one of my favorite of his books!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • guerita By  guerita    
    01.18.15

    Kids love these books and have a lot of different selections of stories. It doesn't get old very creative fun way of learning to read to your child

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    Love it!! Read this in kindergarten and had green eggs and ham to along with it. I'll never forget that. Great experience .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    12.11.14

    Green Eggs and Ham is still one of my most favorite childhood books!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gotmoorephotos By  gotmoorephotos    
    12.10.14

    Definitely a Dr Seuss classic. I love reading it to my children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • milkyway952 By  milkyway952    
    12.06.14

    I grew up with dr seuss there is a lesson to learn in every book green eggs and ham makes you think you don't like something because of the way it looks .But looks isn't always correct very good book

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    My kids love to read this book and then have green eggs and ham for dinner :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • asiulkas By  asiulkas    
    12.03.14

    my son's favorite one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeighanneCollum By  LeighanneCollum    
    11.28.14

    Love this book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vetchick831 By  Vetchick831    
    11.22.14

    A great classic book to read to my children

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    This book and 3 other ones from Dr. Seuss were the ones to help me to learn English.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarafudge By  Sarafudge    
    11.02.14

    Grew up with these books! Glad they're still around. Read these to my kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christyd1220 By  christyd1220    
    11.02.14

    Dr. Seuss books make awesome baby shower or birthday "cards"

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patiencegray By  patiencegray    
    10.30.14

    I love this book You can't go wrong with this classic. It grasps your children's attention and is definitely a book that will be read over and over again

    Was this helpful?   0