Krispy Kreme Donuts Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SultryGamer By  SultryGamer    
    07.20.14

    Really good doughnuts, I love the raspberry filled ones, and the cream filled with chocolate icing on top. I am ashamed to say that they do not last very long around me lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    When the red light is on, you'll want to be in line for a freshly glazed Krispy Kreme but more than one is usually too much due to them being so super-sweet. I've found other doughnut shops and franchises have better variety and flavor profiles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toya062000 By  toya062000    
    05.20.14

    I love Krispy Kreme Donuts they are best!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.19.14

    So delicious, I just don't get to eat one that often since we don't have any in Decatur, Alabama

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ILOVTOSHOP4ME By  ILOVTOSHOP4ME    
    05.19.14

    tasty but not my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    These are so yummy! The only problem is trying not to eat too many at once. Why can't donuts be good for you? :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Delicious but should only be eaten on occasion! Very bad for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    Yummy! It's hard to always get these donuts when they're freshly made, so I like to pop them in the microwave for a few seconds & enjoy them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BostonSox By  BostonSox    
    05.01.14

    Amazingly good, particularly when they are hot off the line. Fortunately, I'm not tempted to eat them since all the Krispy Kreme's in Boston closed. But, when I go South, I get one!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ValiaMaria By  ValiaMaria    
    04.26.14

    I love these donuts! They taste better than any other brand. The only thing i dislike about them is that they have calories. But that I cant change!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.25.14

    tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.08.14

    All the different varieties. Yes they're more expensive but pop one in the microwave and try it. You won't go back to your other donuts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    Love this place! Best donuts ever, for a good price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verudiaz By  Verudiaz    
    02.08.14

    Love Droughts... Who doesn't! I wish I can eat it all day long without the worry of the sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    01.29.14

    I wish I could eat these all the time and not get fat. SO SO GOOD.

    Was this helpful?   1