Sound of Music | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    a must have classic for your collection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elaine143 By  Elaine143    
    06.17.13

    OH MY GOSH! I grew up watching this movie and singing all the songs. One of the best movies ever made.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.09.13

    Classic movie, love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    An all time classic movie love it :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brishell By  brishell    
    04.18.13

    An all-time classic, to be sure. I'm not a big fan of musicals generally, but I was raised on this movie and it truly is a delight. Julie Andrews is a fantastic actress and clearly shines in the lead as Maria.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lifeonthehorizn By  lifeonthehorizn    
    03.27.13

    One of my family's all time favorite classic movies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maj6389 By  maj6389    
    03.19.13

    One of the best movies ever made..A must-see for all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kshays86 By  kshays86    
    03.17.13

    Epic movie of all time, Julie Andrews has been my favorite actress since the first time I saw this movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    03.02.13

    I could not express how much I LOVED this movie when I was a child. The music, the story line was simply AMAZING. this is a MUST SEE, its a classic that couldn't be unwatched! If i had children, they will defiantly be watching this along with Mary Poppins, Little women!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • y4smeen By  y4smeen    
    01.31.13

    It's called "The Sound of Music" for a reason. I love all the musical pieces, this movie made me realize my passion for music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *