GHIRARDELLI SQUARES Milk Truffle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    Ghirardelli could probably make any chocolate-flavored product and I would eat it. These squares are perfect. Not only are they the perfect size - just large enough for you not to gorge yourself, but just small enough for you not to feel unhealthy - they come in a variety of flavors. And not just ANY flavors - they have really weird ones like chili pepper and stuff. They. Are. Fabulous. Try them all. :)

  • HedderLyne HedderLyne
    02.16.12

    Chocolate was completely melted.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pattysingh By  Pattysingh    
    11.15.15

    Love the melt in the mouth creamy texture of these chocolate squares. A must for anytime of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sierrao By  sierrao    
    11.14.15

    I absolutely love all of these chocolates they are all very smooth and decadent!!!!! I would for sure recommend them to anyone who loves chocolate like me!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everimprovingme By  everimprovingme    
    10.19.15

    Ghiradelli chocolates are so delicious. This taste combination is simply divine. I admit it, I love chocolate. If you like me love chocolate in sinfully delicious confections, I urge you to try these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Areearose By  Areearose    
    10.17.15

    My mouth is watering thinking about these. Very tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • palefacemonster By  palefacemonster    
    10.14.15

    really delicious! just wish they were better for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Extremely yummy chocolates...could eat them everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    im big fan of chocolate and this is in my top 10s lol its way at the top cause well i love this taste soooo good and creamy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bubbles83 By  Bubbles83    
    09.03.15

    Ghiradelli chocolate has probably never made anything that was inedible! I'm loving these chocolate truffle squares!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msilas25 By  msilas25    
    07.27.15

    I love this product, r ich and creamy texture!! I would gladly recommend to others. A nice snack item.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahrhiannon333 By  sarahrhiannon333    
    07.11.15

    This is one of the most amazing chocolates I have ever tasted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *