Burts Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Faifers Faifers
    03.04.12

    This product is moisturizin without being greasy. my cuticles get very dry and sometimes cause pain. but this product moistuized them perfectly

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mwoot10 By  mwoot10    
    02.07.13

    i wasn't sure at first if this was something I was going to like, but I did. Repaired my cuticles fast..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eheart3 By  Eheart3    
    02.05.13

    Amazing!!! I've been using it for years now and it smells good. Mages nails Stronger and even helps then grow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chris213 By  Chris213    
    02.02.13

    Very nice cuticle cream! I am probably on my 4th tin of it. It moisturized your cuticles pretty nicely. For some reason this tin of it smells really bad (I bought it online, so maybe thats it) but the rest of them had a nice lemony scent. Would definitely recommend it for what it does for my cuticles!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danimorales37 By  Danimorales37    
    01.31.13

    This is by far the best way to keep your lips moisturized! I love the taste , smell and texture! It does wonders for chapped lips!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystearows By  Mystearows    
    01.28.13

    I got some of this last year. It works great and one tine goes a long way. It smells wonderful too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.24.13

    love this stuff, very moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vfrance1020 By  vfrance1020    
    11.30.12

    Love this stuff. Great for people who wash their hands alot like myself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BossLadySwaq By  BossLadySwaq    
    11.16.12

    I love love love this cuticle cream! Lately I can't seem to find it though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smellyeli By  Smellyeli    
    11.16.12

    I love using this! My cuticles used to be a mess but since using this cuticle cream they look doo much better :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitteredscrubs By  glitteredscrubs    
    10.05.12

    I was very skeptical about using this but I figured it was worth a shot. I'm a nurse so my hands are a huge concern with the amount of times I wash and sanitize them. I've not only had peeling hands but I started to notice peeling cuticles and dry rough skin around my nails. I started using this at night and it has done wonders. My nails and the skin around them look supple, hydrated, and kinda like I had a manicure. This is going to be a staple product for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *