Oreo Sandwich Cookies Review Page 4 of 46 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mellgbab39 By  Mellgbab39    
    09.09.20

    The best 2 in 1 cookie

    Oreos are like having two cookies in one because you can eat half with the cream and then have the other half as a regular cookie without cream. The taste is so nostalgic most consumers have eaten Oreos since they were kids. There?s so many things you can do with these amazing cookies. And they have so many different flavors. I will always recommend Oreos.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wentzel12 By  wentzel12    
    09.09.20

    Yummy

    Absolutely love Oreos and they are the best for dipping in a glass of milk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Archie By  Archie    
    06.17.20

    The best

    Oreos, one of the only cookies I?ll buy in a store, double stuff and lemon are my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    06.10.20

    I love Oreos. They are the perfect snack when you just need something sweet. I really like the mint Oreos as well. A few years ago they had some Marshmallow Crispy oreos which may have been limited edition because I haven't seen them in years but they were soooooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    in my family youre the black sheep if you DONT have a pack of Oreos on hand at ALL times. we might differ on how much stuffing an Oreo needs, but in the end, nothing beats a couple Oreos and a cold glass of milk to dip them in!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.06.20

    Delicious and Dunkable

    My kids love these cookies My son will eat the whole thing but my daughter will eat the cream and stick the cookie back in the pack (so silly). Our whole family loves them but brush your teeth when your done or you'll look like you have tooth decay LOL, just kidding! Great taste and something for the whole family to enjoy. The packaging is a classic and you know what's in it if you see a glimpse of one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.13.20

    so good

    I love cookies and cream, so Oreo cookies are great for adding to milkshakes or the best thing ever- truffle balls. Oreos, cream cheese, and dipped in chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.12.20

    Awesome cookie

    Family favorite for sure! Love them with extra stuffing and the new fudge and peanut butter flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.28.20

    I have loved Oreos since I was a child! Now that I am grown i still like snacking on them and love how they are accidentally vegan!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.28.20

    Classic

    How could you not love these? They always bring me back to being a kid and eating them. They will forever be my favorite cookie I usually have one container at my house constantly. The flavors are just perfect of chocolate and cream filling. They are the go to snack for me for most of my life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abitaman By  abitaman    
    12.13.19

    Can't be beat

    If you have never had the pleasure of enjoying an Oreo, then you are missing out. Two Chocolate cookies with a creme filling in the middle is downright heavenly. For an added treat, dip your Oreo in milk and enjoy the goodness!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    Best. Snack. Ever.

    One of the best snacks. My fiancé and I love them, especially when they?re fried!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    too good

    these are addicting bc they are so good an easy to eat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Oreos are Yummy!

    I love Oreos!! They are the best cookie to dip in Milk. They are also a great ingredient for other recipes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    These cookies rock

    These are delicious I eat them all the time perfect snack for movies and binge TV shows excellent quality outstanding taste always fresh never disappointing so many flavors lots to love would buy these again

    Was this helpful?   0