National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tammycelli117 By  Tammycelli117    
    05.13.15

    You can go wrong with this movie. Watching this every Christmas was a family tradition in my household growing up and now I'm hoping to continue that tradition with my daughter now. This movie is very nostalgic for me and I'm sure their are many others that can say the same. They don't make movies like this anymore!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bossygirl84 By  bossygirl84    
    04.22.15

    I grew up watching this movie. It was always a holiday family favorite. Now I have my own family and we also enjoy watching it during the holidays :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    My family really enjoys the Vacation movies, the Christmas Vacation is a big favorite, we watch it throughout the holiday season. A true family favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meyghan By  Meyghan    
    04.03.15

    Classic and hilarious Christmas movie for the whole family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rainbowstar By  rainbowstar    
    03.19.15

    love this movie and watch it every christmas for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janderl By  janderl    
    03.12.15

    Its hilarious, my absolute favorite Christmas movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    THIS GOES RIGHT ALONG WITH OUT FAMILY TRADITION OF MOVIES IN THE MONTH OF DECEMEBER. GREAT MOVIE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.09.15

    Awesome family holiday movie. I have watched it many times with freinds and family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.06.15

    A Christmas tradition of ours every year.I love this movie.Its funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melroseallen By  melroseallen    
    03.05.15

    Watch this every Christmas with my family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *