M Ms Milk Chocolate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • twoprincesses twoprincesses
    02.04.14

    vry yummy . the chocolate gives different taste

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rebeccaann13 By  rebeccaann13    
    03.29.15

    I love m&ms these are my favorite ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    Classic childhood snack. Great to eat alone or mix into a trail mix with pretzels, tortilla chips or any of an array of snacking partners. Hard to resist the thin, crisp candy crunch followed by the soft milk chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    02.25.15

    Oh my my gosh!! #myfavorite, my go to, just seeing the pack makes me smile :) I agree works great with toddlers as well & being able to easily control the portion size is awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassie82 By  cassie82    
    02.23.15

    I am a chocolate nut. I love these candies so delicious and easy to snack on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnaBugg By  AnnaBugg    
    02.19.15

    M&M's are the perfect snack candy...chocolate in the middle with candy shell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nhegewald By  nhegewald    
    02.18.15

    These are definitely a family favorite candy! An easy snack by itself, or added in a chex mix. They are even great for baking! Perfect for gift giving and any event.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    I can eat these none stop! I love there milky chocolate flavor and the crunch of the candy shell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvdatjasper By  luvdatjasper    
    01.18.15

    The chocolate tastes amazing and the sizes are great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandy1438 By  Mandy1438    
    01.17.15

    These chocolates are the perfect size to keep portions in control! Small indulgences keep you going!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foximimi By  Foximimi    
    01.13.15

    Love me some m&m's

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *