Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Favorite

    This is my favorite chocolate bar. It's so good it's chocolaty has carmal and a great crunch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverFoxy1982 By  SilverFoxy1982    
    09.09.16

    Crunchy Goodness

    I don't normally eat chocolate bars, but I do buy these from time to time. I like the crunchiness of the coating, and the creaminess of the chocolate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    09.04.16

    So good.

    I love twix! Pefect about of caramel and cookie. Perfect for a little treat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thecullerfulmua By  thecullerfulmua    
    08.10.16

    Chocolate+caramel=perfection

    If you are a chocolate lover, this is a must try! Very sweet, and crunchy, the perfect snack on the go. If you are a caramel lover, you are in for a treat! I would not recommend this for someone who does not like really sweet snacks, but for the daring women needing a pick me up, it's perfect. Price is appropriate and can be found anywhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsMelodey By  MrsMelodey    
    08.09.16

    Delicious.

    My most favorite candy bar, I have loved this candy bar since I was a kid! Twix all the way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tdesouza1 By  Tdesouza1    
    08.09.16

    This is soo yummy! I love eating this or sharing it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkern54 By  kkern54    
    08.09.16

    grandkids love it too!

    I have always been a lover of twix candy. I love that is a cookie and a candy bar in one. My grand children love it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyssaJ By  AlyssaJ    
    08.07.16

    Amazing! Love Twix!

    Twix is one of my top favorite candy bars! I could probably eat a pretty good amount of these if I had the money to purchase tons, Twix has the perfect combination of chocolate, caramel, and cookie! My son loves these too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    One of my top picks

    One of my top picks for what's available at the grocery store chocolate. Love caramel and milk chocolate. The cookie inside has a perfect crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forevercluelessx By  forevercluelessx    
    07.30.16

    Yum

    Twix are one of my favorite chocolate bars! It is a perfect mix of chocolate, caramel, and cookie. So yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *