Angel Soft Bath Tissue Review Page 4 of 36 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lisa45764 By  lisa45764    
    09.30.15

    I like this brand alot.more reasonable,on prices,and have bigger rolls that last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamaof3clw By  mamaof3clw    
    09.28.15

    As far as budget goes, this is the most affordable toilet paper. It is not the most comfortable though. It depends which one you value more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elii02 By  Elii02    
    09.26.15

    I enjoy this product. Its very affordable and you can usually find coupons for it which os a big plus.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • chinaesp27 By  chinaesp27    
    09.24.15

    very good as far as cleaning but does leave rolls of toilet paper behind which is a big no no in a toilet paper for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vlb0920 By  vlb0920    
    09.03.15

    Not my favorite! Leaves debris behind! The roll last not even a day in our bathroom family of 4!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bronislava By  bronislava    
    09.02.15

    Very soft but it disintegrates while using. One roll goes very quickly

    Was this helpful?   0
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    To me this is the best tp for the price. It is tough, soft, unscented, and very easy on the wallet

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ivyvine77 By  ivyvine77    
    07.31.15

    It has a good price, especially when I sale. We have used it quite a bit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maybaby1 By  maybaby1    
    07.19.15

    I find this to be ok. I usually purchase from warehouse club an off brand but will buy this when on sale with a coupon & find it suitable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bowster28 By  bowster28    
    07.17.15

    Not my favorite, but I do buy when it's on sale. It's just a little too thin for hubby.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Affordable and soft, just not my optimal softness. Still the only brand my husband brings home, though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahmom By  Sarahmom    
    07.17.15

    This is the only brand that is soft and absorbent and still cost effective for a budget.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princesspam By  princesspam    
    06.30.15

    Very good product for the price. It is thick enough to do a good job!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cyrus_momma By  Cyrus_momma    
    06.30.15

    Angel soft has always been my "go to choice" of favorite toilet paper and that has not changed. I absolutely will no choose any other brand. It has a very soft feel but not so soft it would leave left over paper on your skin. Great product that I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DesYater By  DesYater    
    06.30.15

    Love this brand! The only one I will purchase for my household

    Was this helpful?   0