John Frieda Precision Foam Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cranra27 By  cranra27    
    10.27.11

    Loved how even the coverage was, how soft it leaves my hair and how easy it is to use. I love the red shade so the limited shades are not a problem for me. I've only ever colored my hair at home and this was the fist time I got TONS of compliments on how amazing the color is for me:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StormRaven By  StormRaven    
    10.27.11

    Love this. Easy to use, great gray coverage, and leaves my hair shiny for weeks. And soft. I don't have to use conditioner as often. I just colored my hair last week, still looks great, and it hasn't started to wash out like other brands. Well worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladoofyer By  ladoofyer    
    10.27.11

    I like this product for how easy it is to apply (except for recoloring, very hard to just apply to new growth). Because of the limited color choices, and the difficulty in coloring roots, I had to give it fewer stars. If you are coloring your hair for the first time this is a great product for a novice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racingchik44 By  Racingchik44    
    10.27.11

    I recently tried this product and was blown away by it! It works really well. I didn't think it would cover all my hair (have very thick hair) but it covered everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ttroulias By  ttroulias    
    10.27.11

    I was very impressed with this product! I am a natural blonde, but I color my hair to give it dimension. I used the 10B Extra Light Beige Blonde and I love it! The foam is so easy to use and it has plenty of product to cover evenly. The color is great and my hair feels amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandis379 By  kandis379    
    10.27.11

    I really like the foam hair color formuluas, and this one is the best that I've tried. The color turned out great, and the process makes the at-home process foolproof and messproof. I've admitted ruined some carpet once by making a mess with at-home color, so the cleanliness and ease of the foam is great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blondiestheone By  Blondiestheone    
    10.27.11

    I love John Frieda but did not love this product. It didn't seem to color my hair at all. I was hoping for the best and didn't get any results, I had to re do my hair with a different brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bufflady By  bufflady    
    10.27.11

    iLOVE this hair color and it is the only one i now buy... sure . there is coverage and a large tube of conditioner for multiple uses .. and healthy looking hair . The reason i gave it 5 stars is there is no WASTE!! ANY LEFTOVER COLOR CAN BE SAED AND USED TO REFRESH THE ROOTS OR COLOR ON A WEEKLY BASIS .. i had to say that in all caps - y oureally can get your moneys' worth!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    08.20.11

    You have got to try it! I have some pretty stubborn grays and finally an at home hair color covered them! It was very easy to use but the instructions state to use it all. That was the only problem. It was so much, the foam was falling off my head! Loved this coverage!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *