Munchkin Mighty Grip Trainer Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HelloAnnaH HelloAnnaH
    03.21.12

    My daughter used these cups as a starter cup up until she turned 2. I loved the handles and that it wasn't so large that she couldn't hold on to it. It cleans easily and is a great cup for on the go kids. The only complaint is that it can leak after a lot of use and if the plastic is not installed correctly. If your child pulls too hard the whole top will pop off...

  • They leak, it doesn't stay together, and it never washes completely clean. D-

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.15.14

    My son loves it!Had to buy a new one since he loves to through it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.10.14

    This is the cup my little one is transitioning to from her other cup which had a straw. I love that she is able to hold and have control of her drinking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sassbar22 By  Sassbar22    
    09.17.14

    Love these. My daughter started out using these and they work amazingly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great product ! Beware children learn how to throw cups after holding them . Cleaning should be easy but soak nipple part

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MilaWoodward By  MilaWoodward    
    08.18.14

    This is great my son loved it and so did my daughters it was easy for them to carry around and they use them as real cups without the tops the only down side is that they all bit through the silicone tops

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • londonlane By  londonlane    
    01.10.14

    These training sippy cups are awesome! They don't spill easily when my baby shakes it all around, hits it on her chair or throws it down in the floor. They have to bite down on them just a bit in order for the juice to come out and they are really easy for their little hands to hold on to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofianne By  sofianne    
    06.18.13

    Took a while for her to figure out how to use it but now at 9mos shes got it down!!Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrytomboy By  countrytomboy    
    05.01.13

    one of my toddlers' faves

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyn By  hollyn    
    04.29.13

    very easy to use and the handles are easy for toddlers to hang on to. my son liked this cup cause he could use it like a bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leesh75 By  leesh75    
    04.10.13

    My DS has just started using his sippie cups. He started at 6.5 months old-he is now 7.5 months. He still hasn't figured that you drink out of it so he mainly just chews on it, but is able to get some water or juice out of it. I have also put his formula in it so he can get used to the whole drinking thing. He has dropped his a few times on our linoleum floor and it has not cracked or broke. Love that it's dishwasher safe!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *