Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sandwiches Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • freestuffjanedoe By  freestuffjanedoe    
    01.25.13

    These are delicious, and they are the perfect size. reasonable price, too! I think they should make some with heath bard, but I still like the available flavors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sslorraine By  sslorraine    
    01.25.13

    These may be Skinny Cow ice cream sandwiches, but they are by no means "skinny" on taste. They have a great taste and you would never know they are Skinny Cow! A great alternative to the more fattening brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xa109a7 By  xa109a7    
    01.22.13

    These tasted ok but the ingredient list is horrible. I highly prefer just eating a small serving of natural ice cream with about 5 ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    These just go to show you that you can have great taste and something that is good for you too! They are really good with fresh strawberries and low fat whipped cream!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xojasminejanae By  xojasminejanae    
    01.01.13

    Italked veryyy good and is supposed to be less calories but I feel like I could eat the whole box lol I want somethin a little more filling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilith By  lilith    
    01.01.13

    Proof good for you can taste great.,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    10.11.12

    Great summer snack when you're trying to watch your diet. Very satisfying!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Great low calorie alternative. Smooth and creamy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annek19 By  annek19    
    09.26.12

    Skinny cow ice cream sandwiches are good. But they need texture; like chocolate chips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • petroke By  petroke    
    09.26.12

    These are by far the best lowfat icecream sanwiches on the market. I bought a store brand version after buying these because they were cheaper and ended up throwing them away because they tasted like cardboard. Definitely worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fonseca204 By  fonseca204    
    09.25.12

    These are SO GOOD!!! Just the right size and I don't feel guilty after eating them!!! The only thing is I can only buy them when they are on sale and I have a coupon for them....they are a little pricey!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • courtneyhaueter By  courtneyhaueter    
    09.17.12

    Mmm.. I love these. I want some now. :) My favorite way to eat them is top them with a few frozen raspberries, then microwave for 10 seconds to soften the raspberries. It's really refreshing! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleverzeke By  cleverzeke    
    09.17.12

    Love em. I bought the multi pack with vanilla and chocolate, both were great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EthanNDomsMom By  EthanNDomsMom    
    07.19.12

    Absolutely love Hungry Cow Ice Cream Sandwiches, especially the ones with vanilla cookies and chocolate ice cream! Super yum, low in calories and a filling snack! What more ca you ask for?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stargayzr By  stargayzr    
    07.18.12

    love everything skinny cow makes...even the candy

    Was this helpful?   0