Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    07.10.12

    Classic clean product for cleaning babies and children alike. Only problem is they seem to dry out quicker than one would like even if sealed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eboni04 By  eboni04    
    07.10.12

    Great wipes for any kind of cleanup and theyre flush able,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mel39827 By  mel39827    
    07.10.12

    I use these all the time. There is just the right amount for use, and they leave me feeling a lot cleaner than TP.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vaw215 By  vaw215    
    07.10.12

    I love these wipes! I use them all the time! Great for a fresh, clean feeling!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rothvl By  rothvl    
    07.02.12

    I use these all the time. There's nothing better for feeling clean and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • award58 By  award58    
    06.29.12

    Not just for kids. I appreciate them when I need them! Nice scent and non-iritating to the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bam237 By  bam237    
    06.21.12

    Awsome for when I'm potty training....makes it so easy for the kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justoneforcoupons By  justoneforcoupons    
    06.21.12

    I buy this product for my parents as well as myself. I prefer Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Wipes over any others. I love the small container it comes it. I love how some of them are decorated and the stores have sales on them a lot of the time and easy to find coupons. They are very handy and don't irritate my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrissy2lily By  chrissy2lily    
    06.14.12

    this cute little box sits on the back of my girls bathroom toilet. it makes THINGS alot easier for them and I love that !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrtoppi By  mrtoppi    
    06.14.12

    We use these all the time in our house. They are just the right size and feel good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allikaet By  allikaet    
    06.05.12

    I like these for the smell is better than some of the others and just makes me feel cleaner and refreshed than regular toilet paper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.07.12

    I buy these for my autistic son who is still learning to wipe. great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Biancaarevalo By  Biancaarevalo    
    03.23.12

    Good product. It doesn't irritate the skin. Gets the job done;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aud615 By  aud615    
    03.22.12

    I do like these i keep them on back of the toilet you feel fresh and clean when you use them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kthrngoodman32 By  kthrngoodman32    
    03.21.12

    I got a coupon for a free tub of these a while back and tried them. I didn't really care for them. I don't really like the moist feeling it leaves on your back side. I like their toilet paper though. Also at around four dollars this is not a product you would want to sue every time you go to the bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0