Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    02.02.13

    love having these on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RD_Sharingdelights By  RD_Sharingdelights    
    01.17.13

    These are great for pretty much anywhere you need a moist wipe, such as the bathroom, the car, traveling, etc. I mostly keep them in my bathrooms , I have two. I usually buy in bulk because they run out FAST special in the time of the month we ladies get our PMS, I have 4 teenage girls so you can imagine all the wipes used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.07.13

    I keep a box in both bathrooms. Keeps you fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sharpnack By  Sharpnack    
    12.06.12

    A staple in our home since it began to be sold. Sometimes a little pricey but regular coupon offerings are made by the company.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heide30 By  heide30    
    12.06.12

    Nice for that extra cleansing you might need. not overly wet. light fragrance

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    these are my number one wipes i use when im babysitting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    11.14.12

    I buy these occasionally especially when there is a sale or coupon. It great to have because they work much better than toilet paper. Its great to have especially with young kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.13.12

    I buy these for my seven year old. Makes everything easier for the both of us.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.13.12

    I have the kids use these when they go to the bathroom. This ensures that they get a little cleaner with just plain toilet paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    09.19.12

    These work well. I use them all the time nice fresh sent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *