Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage Review Page 4 of 17 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Julz81 By  Julz81    
    10.31.13

    Love these, the whole family loves these!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystalhale By  crystalhale    
    10.04.13

    My fav yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speaksfromPA By  speaksfromPA     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.13

    Fabulous alternative to ground beef. We use in spaghetti and it's tasty! We also use them in buns.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erikadaug By  erikadaug    
    09.10.13

    I am a huge cheese fan and this product hits the spot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tfnoles1 By  tfnoles1    
    08.22.13

    Love the Italian sausages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    08.21.13

    Johnsonville is a brand that we always purchase. These are very good for grilling and my kids love the cheese. We make them for family gatherings also!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tosincute By  tosincute    
    08.21.13

    My family loves this brand especially my husband. He grills it and makes it taste just right on a bun..Dunno if the sausage is great or my husband is a great "cook". lol. Love it either way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    awesome awesome awesome...great on the grill

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurasabo By  laurasabo    
    07.11.13

    irish garlic sausage I cant stop buying them with onions and peppers oh so yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristinnicolejones By  Kristinnicolejones    
    07.02.13

    I love these. If your a cheese lover this is the product for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhondafuller By  rhondafuller    
    06.26.13

    I have tried the four cheese but not so crazy about cheese in my Johnsonville. This is one of my not so favorite flavors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tina1981giggles By  tina1981giggles    
    06.09.13

    Family of 7 and they are pretty filling. The taste is there but nothing worth rushing out to get on a rainy day. You can serve them the traditional way on a bun, or they are even good plain, completely without a bun and with just a dab of mustard. I love serving these with our standby steamed veggies or sometimes we splurge and serve it with stuffing! YUM!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccluv121 By  ccluv121    
    05.30.13

    I love these sausages for their versatility. You can serve them the traditional way on a bun, or they are even good plain, completely without a bun and with just a dab of mustard. I love serving these with our standby steamed veggies or sometimes we splurge and serve it with stuffing! YUM!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisarocks By  lisarocks    
    05.15.13

    These are great for summer! They are so easy to grill and taste delicious! My family likes the Brats the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I love all things Johnsonville. They're very versatile and always have a recipe included so it makes my job easier when it comes to dinner time.

    Was this helpful?   0