Tostitos Artisan Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

  • CatsMom CatsMom
    04.30.11

    I didn't enjoy this zesty Chipotle flavor nearly as much as the unique Roasted Garlic & Bean version. This tastes like an extra zesty, yet generic Doritos. Dipping them in sour cream does make them better though.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • momto3chix By  momto3chix    
    12.03.13

    I live in Arizona..tortilla chips are a staple here. I think they are really great with guacamole and salsa. they are able to stand up to the dip! I prefer the fire roasted chipotle and the baked three cheese queso but, there are other flavors as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tippydowns By  tippydowns    
    11.20.13

    These chips are awesome, my whole family loves them and I have very picky eaters

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    These chips are yummy with almost any kind of dip

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    10.18.13

    Great for dips and substitute for crackers when eating chili. More expensive than I would like but that's what coupons are for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debbieram23 By  debbieram23    
    09.02.13

    Great chips! Love all the different flavors they have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    perfect for nachos or just to snack on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BIGGS09 By  BIGGS09    
    05.28.13

    I usually have to have a salsa or dip for tortilla chips...but not these! I LOVE the Tostitos Artisian chips. These are one of my favorites that I eat plain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandi99 By  Brandi99    
    04.24.13

    they are so good, and really flavorful! I never need dip because they taste so great by themselves, saves money and calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • victoriadawn74 By  victoriadawn74    
    04.15.13

    Tostitos the best chips to eat with my homemade dip um um um .....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29    
    03.21.13

    surprisingly good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *