Downy Fabric Softener Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lizzifer By  Lizzifer    
    11.13.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! My clothes smell amazing for a long time after using this fabric softener, and they feel great too! price is a little high but honestly, I couldn't care less. It's worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    The best fabric softener ever. I love Downy. It's unbeatable.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie    
    07.10.12

    Don't really see all the hype about this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    This smells nice and makes my clothes feel very soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiarasandtantrums By  Tiarasandtantrums    
    04.30.12

    My favorite - no matter what - I always come back to Downey - my kids won't let me purchase any thing else any longer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlainaB By  AlainaB    
    04.28.12

    I've tried a lot of fabric softeners and always come back to Downy. It has a wonderfully fresh smell and makes our clothes and sheets so soft and cuddly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    04.17.12

    Downy is the only fabric softener I use. I love the smell and how soft it makes my clothing items. I use it on the fleece blankets that I've make for my family and it makes them super soft and extra cuddly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sfraser76 By  Sfraser76    
    04.13.12

    smells so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DEXTERBUZZ By  DEXTERBUZZ    
    04.13.12

    Best hands down.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    Downey is wonderful.It keeps your clothes so soft & keeps them smelling amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • conpeps By  conpeps    
    04.11.12

    I love Downy makes clothes soft and smell sooooooo!! Good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shonna1782 By  Shonna1782    
    04.05.12

    My favorite liquid fabric softener of all time! It has to be the pink cap kind though and I buy it in bulk. I love how my clothes smell and how soft they are all the time. My dog loves the smell of it too. He has found the dryer vent outside and will roll underneath it whenever I dry clothes that I've used this softener on. It is hilarious! So it is dog approved too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    My favorite. The scent lasts and clothes are always soft. I have also tried other brands, and always come back to my pink lid Downy :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megmar By  megmar    
    02.16.12

    Have used Downy almost my whole life! Tried others but only once each - I always go back to Downy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    I have nothing bad to say about Downy.

    Was this helpful?   0