Downy Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    Downy always leaves my clothes soft and smelling great. I love the different scent options! I wish they would make pods like Tide!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Krysia By  Krysia    
    12.03.13

    This is my favorite brand for fabric softener and then another is Snuggle,I use both but most often Downy that is prevailing .....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    11.21.13

    I like this product.It has a scent that lasts.It actually cleans my clothes.Makes my clothes soft and every store ive been in carries it s its not a hard to find product.I have no bad things to say about this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    What can you say about Downy but it is still the best fabric softener out there. I love Downy for my liquid softener.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.24.13

    Love the scent and how it leaves clothes soft and static free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorena1234 By  Lorena1234    
    09.18.13

    Downey smells GREAT!!! it always reminds me of mom!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hackleysstore By  hackleysstore    
    07.14.13

    Downy always leaves my clothes smelling fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nessav By  Nessav    
    05.30.13

    You can never go wrong with Downey it's smell is amazing and softness even better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • t_topsaz By  t_topsaz    
    05.29.13

    I only buy Downy Fabric Softener, love the smell love how they make our clothes soft, it really is unbeatable!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    You can't find another fabric softener to beat Downey :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smelcer78 By  smelcer78    
    05.03.13

    Best fabric softener on the market. Clothes are much softer with this than any other.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *