Hershey 's Candy Cane Kisses Review Page 4 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    Too bad they only out them during Christmas! I would love to have these all year round! All time favorite, birthdays, parties, halloween kisses are on the top of the list. everyone likes them so much. loved the shape and taste too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AuttyW By  AuttyW    
    08.17.12

    I stalk the stores every year waiting for these to come out! I love the taste of them and the little red peppermint sprinkles on the inside are a nice crunchy surprise!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    These are so yummy! I like the red little sprinkles inside them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tan224 By  tan224    
    05.17.12

    all time favorite, birthdays, parties, halloween kisses are on the top of the list. everyone likes them so much. loved the shape and taste too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelsaerose By  chelsaerose    
    05.11.12

    So good, want them right now!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • icecreamchica112 By  icecreamchica112    
    04.30.12

    I am not always a huge Hershey's Kiss fan- however, these are my absolute favorites! I love the Candy Cane bits of peppermint that make it fresh and Christmasy, but they are also not too sweet! I love to add these Kisses into my baking because they melt down so well, and they add the perfect amount of peppermint goodness to any holiday dish!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stuck108 By  stuck108    
    03.28.12

    I dont really enjoy peppermint with chocolate. I am neutral with this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    03.24.12

    So so yummy!!! !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    03.21.12

    Not a big fan of peppermint but my kids love these. Ask for them in the store during the holidays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.21.12

    These kisses are soooooo good if you love peppermint. My kids want these during the holidays!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.19.12

    Great combination!!! Party in my mouth. Went back to buy more bags after the holidays because i was afraid i won't see them till next year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daniellearnold_89 By  daniellearnold_89    
    03.15.12

    Perfect combination!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.06.12

    It is made by Hershey's - what's not to love?!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SimplyDavia By  SimplyDavia    
    03.05.12

    These are my favorite candy for the season... They are just sweet enough and have just enough peppermint to balance itself out! I look forward to pigging out on them without the guilt of chomping an entire candy bar!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ChristineK2010 By  ChristineK2010    
    03.02.12

    SO yummy!!

    Was this helpful?   1