Hersheys Candy Cane Kisses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chocolate and Mint who could ask for more? These are perfect!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pinkstar88 By  pinkstar88    
    11.13.12

    I always buy these near christmas. Normally im not a white chocolate fan. But these taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10    
    11.13.12

    My kids love these. Me too. I like to use them in my holiday cookies to add the yummy minty flavor. Recommend them to everyone. Try it, you'll like it, I promise.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JSANDERS1989 By  JSANDERS1989    
    11.12.12

    I actually do not like peppermint much at all but Hershey's took a perfect blend of peppermint pieces with white chocolate. I think they are a hit for the Holidays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    10.27.12

    These are my favorite candies around the holidays. Great for baking, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jujubeans142003 By  jujubeans142003    
    10.24.12

    I love them..they should make them all year long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    These are pretty good. Mint and chocolate go together very well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anavel_juarez By  anavel_juarez    
    10.12.12

    Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    10.10.12

    I look forward to these kisses every Christmas season. Not only are they so yummy just the way they are, but they are fabulous to use for baking!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahickernell By  ahickernell    
    10.07.12

    I am not what you would call a "sweets person", but I simply cannot resist these!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leahpet By  leahpet    
    09.06.12

    i really love these.i dont like regular candy canes,but for some reason when i eat these candies my mouth just waters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *