Coffee Mate Peppermint Mocha Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • EL_549 EL_549
    10.16.13

    Perfect for cool weather mornings! I make coffee and use the peppermint creamer to keep up the holiday spirit while my husband, daughter and i set up all of our Christmas decorations.A+!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ezgoingmom By  ezgoingmom    
    08.07.14

    This is amazing. I am a all day coffee drinker all day and all night. So at night I try to change the flavor up a little. I used this at my grandparents house one night. Oh my.. I feel in love love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    Love flavored coffee creamers, but this one is my all time favorite! Was disappointed that I could only get it at Christmas but now I can get it all the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • japanmad By  japanmad    
    07.17.14

    I like them more in the winter and especially around Christmas. I looked forward to the seasonal flavor. Now that you can buy it all the time, I don't buy it as much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILOVTOSHOP4ME By  ILOVTOSHOP4ME    
    05.19.14

    perfect for the holidays, one of my favorites creamer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COURTNEYS By  COURTNEYS    
    05.09.14

    This creamer is really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raynaebrennan By  raynaebrennan    
    05.06.14

    I am not so fond of the peppermint in my coffee. I guess you really have to like not in your coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.06.14

    After Christmas these went on sale at a local grocery store, so I picked up a couple. I am a HUGE fan of mint & chocolate mixes & this was so great to add to my cup of coffee. A little bit of heaven in my cup, every morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    This creamer is very good considering I'm not a big fan of mint. I don't taste too much mint though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaBB By  MariaBB    
    03.02.14

    too much on the mint part. But a nice switch overall from the usual stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mskayyten By  Mskayyten    
    02.23.14

    Peppermint is my all time favorite flavor and coffee is my favorite beverage so NATURALLY I absolutely love this creamer. Wish I had a lifetime supply of it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *