Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Perfume Review Page 4 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mommy12 By  mommy12    
    09.20.14

    I love the shower gel also....this is great stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bunnyears By  bunnyears    
    09.18.14

    I get compliments for its scent all the time. My husband loves it. The only negative for me is that it is a EdT and I prefer perfumes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slongobardi By  slongobardi    
    09.18.14

    This is my go to scent! Absolutely love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nightowl85 By  nightowl85    
    09.17.14

    I love the way this smells. Sometimes I get the knock-off version though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    Not my absolute favorite scent but I have purchased and used it before. Would definitely use again if given as a gift or promotional pricing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speaknow By  speaknow    
    08.07.14

    This is one of my favorites. Always feel light and refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wittygirl3 By  wittygirl3    
    08.06.14

    This is a very light and clean fragrance that is perfect for the summer. Whenever I use to wear this fragrance to work people immediately knew what I was wearing. I received a lot of compliments from men and women.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RebeccaMsMingle By  RebeccaMsMingle    
    08.03.14

    While I do like this scent, I don't love it.. Not for any fault on part of the brand, just from personal preference. But I do receive compliments when I wear it, and I do recommend it to friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ROCKSTAR8929 By  ROCKSTAR8929    
    07.23.14

    Great smell. Very light, fresh scent. Every time I wear it I get compliments on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • halfbrit By  halfbrit    
    07.22.14

    This was my highschool scent go to. I wore it quiet often and never failed to recieve a complement or two. The scent is refreshing and clean, it has a purity to it that is addictive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KaterraJanel By  KaterraJanel    
    07.21.14

    omg i love this perfume it smells sooo good the scent is heavenly

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bundiestar By  bundiestar    
    07.18.14

    Heaven scent perfume. One of my favourites

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenjill05 By  laurenjill05    
    07.15.14

    I love this perfume. It has such a light clean scent that is pretty unique. I always get compliments when I wear it. It doesn't last all day though, unfortunately.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BigChas By  BigChas    
    07.10.14

    One of my favorite perfumes. Always get compliments when I wear it. Would suggest you try it & see if it blends with your body chemistry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamanthaV18 By  SamanthaV18    
    07.05.14

    It is one of my go-to's! It has a fresh and clean scent and I always get compliments when I wear it! It is not expensive. I love it as a summer/fall scent.

    Was this helpful?   0