Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vanessadc By  vanessadc    
    07.28.14

    This is only a decent product for me. I don't feel the extreme cleanness feeling after brushing, and I don't notice my teeth getting much whiter while using it either. I've used it regularly for the past month and haven't noticed much difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerriannekay By  kerriannekay    
    07.02.14

    Crest does it again! Great formula! This toothpaste gets my teeth super clean and minty feeling! It also leaves my teeth looking and feeling very clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    06.18.14

    This toothpaste... well, it's pretty dang great! There's not much to say except it gives great results, and tastes great without leaving any weird aftertaste. Keeps your breath fresh for a while too. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnpranch By  lnpranch    
    06.17.14

    I have to say I went from not using crest products to taking a chance and using.g $1.00 off coupon and trying the vivid white. Well I have to say after using several other whitening products and not being happy I feel in love with the crest 3D advanced vivid toothpaste. Not to mention all the other Crest 3D products. If you haven't tried them you need too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmboBacon By  AmboBacon    
    03.04.14

    Just the right amount of flavor to make brushing more enjoyable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    Great toothpaste. Nice taste. I would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrayherself By  jrayherself    
    02.17.14

    Great toothpaste. It does a great job and the flavor isn't over powering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chica3me By  Chica3me    
    02.11.14

    This is my daily toothpaste. I recommend it if you drink coffee everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great toothpaste. Nice taste. I would recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *