Cheerios Multigrain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mtanner78 mtanner78
    05.14.16

    By far my favorite Cheerios! So good for you while still tasting wonderful! I will eat them by the handful.

  • Just lk. I like honey nut bEtter.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tachamot By  tachamot    
    06.16.14

    Favorite cereal. I used to love honey version, but this is now my top favorite. It's healthy, flavorful and full of benefits

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.06.14

    When I was trying to diet & exercise these were a nice way to start off my day. Very tasty & satisfying, eating well w/out skimping on the flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.27.14

    ME and the family like this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dpreston By  Dpreston    
    04.27.14

    This is one of my go-to cereals for breakfast. I pour some sweetened coconut milk over it and feel like I'm eating something unhealthy for breakfast, but it's just the opposite of that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ToBeHeard By  ToBeHeard    
    04.14.14

    I have eaten Cheerios since I was a kid. They are always coming out with a new flavor and this one did not disappoint. It is light but filling. A great way to start the day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    I have loved these since I was a kid! And they must be good if a child likes them. I've always like the flavor and the way they look. I would eat these over frosted, honey nut, or regular cheerios. They are so good and good for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    I love them! They taste great, they are low calories, and full of good things for you. Win all the way around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE cheerios

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I love these. A great snack for littles. The different flavors and colors make it more fun for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flossyBe By  flossyBe    
    08.15.13

    Dont really like the flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *