Always Infinity Pad | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    03.28.12

    love this! very thin feels like you dont even have a pad on! great protection. highly recommend

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I use these a lot at night because I like the wings and they stay stuck on very well, but they also feel rough on my skin. I wish that they were a bit softer because I can't stand being chafed for 7 days straight!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CharityH By  CharityH    
    01.15.15

    This is by far the BEST pad I have ever used and I will not go back to any others!!! I've had bad experiences with thin pads, so I always bout overnight, thick ones even for daytime use. However, I don't have to worry with these. I can even use the Always Infinity overnite's and they are still thin enough that I barely feel them! Love,love,love!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandieSpeaks By  MandieSpeaks    
    12.30.14

    Always is the only brand I trust when it comes to my monthly. I have a heavy flow and these pads ( mostly ) help with that. They don't have very much of a scent. Even with wings, I find the pad sometimes shifts around and it can be uncomfortable. These pads are the thinnest I have found ( with full protection ) and are the only ones I trust in tighter pants.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nuie852 By  nuie852    
    12.26.14

    My monthly duties are handled best with this product. I have 2 uterus(es). I am glad that the pads are thin & can handle the heavy job. I get embarrassed wearing diapers(LOL). Its the best care for my private area, it prevents rash, bumps, irritation and does not stick to my skin. I will always use ALWAYS.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemyboys2 By  Lovemyboys2    
    12.17.14

    When I use pads these are the ones for me..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleykemmer By  ashleykemmer    
    12.10.14

    I 'ALWAYS' use these! Great protection! No worries when using this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tina_kelly2011 By  tina_kelly2011    
    12.09.14

    This is a good product. It does hold a lot and no leeks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cvizquerram By  Cvizquerram    
    12.09.14

    Love it!! Super comfortable..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nini2415 By  nini2415    
    12.05.14

    I really love how comfortable these lads are. I used them after giving birth and they are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melmck2 By  melmck2    
    10.26.14

    As far as pads go, these are some great ones. I used these after my last two pregnancies and they were super absorbent, especially for being so thin. I was very impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yenni16 By  Yenni16    
    10.16.14

    I love these I feel like they absorb so kuch and protect you from getting stain and i love a pad with wings they are some what pricey but worth it at the end

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *