Campbells Chunky New England Clam Chowder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FLAHONEY33 FLAHONEY33
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite soups. I am usually the only one that likes this flavor of soup..more for me! Chunky soups are great for a quick meal idea also. Sometimes I pour them over rice or noodles & the whole family loves it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kellbuck By  kellbuck    
    03.17.14

    I love this soup. It is a "treat" around my house since we are trying to eat healthier, but we do enjoy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dumplin17 By  dumplin17    
    03.12.14

    I love clam chowder and this one is very good! Love dipping my crackers in it also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • perrytyra By  perrytyra    
    03.12.14

    I don't eat many Campbell's soups because of the ingredient list, but this one is worth it for a treat. I love Clam chowder. A bit too many potato chunks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaBB By  MariaBB    
    02.26.14

    Used this recently for a Pot Pie recipe. Like that it's not too salty like other canned soups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carebear5555us By  carebear5555us    
    02.16.14

    Flavorful and creamy texture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Penny03 By  Penny03    
    02.13.14

    It's good, easy and quick way to get a filling meal. The only issue is I'm the only one in my household who likes it, so it's rare when I get to have it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grausoamber By  grausoamber    
    02.13.14

    This is good clam chowder for the price. It does not have tons of clams but does have a great taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    The older version tasted like a clam chowder, this is more like a potato soup. But, I still buy it when it goes on sale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    10.13.13

    I'm not much for soups usually but this one is really good. Clam chowder has always been a favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ozarkjen By  ozarkjen    
    05.08.13

    Used to be a favorite but I dont buy much anymore. I think they have increased the amount of potatoes in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *