NBC Law and Order SVU | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • spldblkprincess By  spldblkprincess    
    10.21.12

    I watch this 7 days a week on usa !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.16.12

    This show is amazing it is very entertaining. Its addicting it keeps you stuck to the TV.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaf79 By  amandaf79    
    09.04.12

    I have liked all the seasons of this show, but last year was really different since Elliot left

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.17.12

    If i could vote 10 stars i would i love this show stabler is amazing and he is so believable i love him and olivia so much and all the stories feel so real to me which is amazing...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtgtj50 By  mtgtj50    
    05.19.12

    i love svu, my fave law and order series

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJhousewife22 By  NJhousewife22    
    04.27.12

    Great show. I get sucked into the marathons all the time. One of the few shows that keep my interest even after major cast changes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    Love this show. Always keeps me coming back.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetjayne By  sweetjayne    
    03.01.12

    I love this show ! I watch the reruns as well as new episodes. I am addicted

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    02.29.12

    A fantastic, addicting show. No matter how many times I see the episodes I still watch them over and over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    I love this show!!! However I couldn't give it a four star because I haven't been able to bring myself to watch it since Elliot is no longer on there. I loved him and Olivia together. I will eventually get to watching it again because I don't want to get to far behind. Hopefully I will continue to love it even though I know there is no chance in my two favorite characters getting together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *